Modern Slavery And Racism


I never cease to be amazed by the so-called patriots- the defenders of our Constitution.  The ones who run hot when something or someone out of government threatens their liberties, then quickly turn apathetic towards the issue(s).   Sadly, I am just as guilty.  It is hard to maintain one’s passions when one is solo.  I can’t do it alone.

So, what happened to that passion?  Do we need to be energized on a daily basis?  I say, “yes”!  Therefore, the issues that energize me, will be the issues I will bring here.

One issue that really offends me is the issue that if you want Obama out of office, then you are a racist.  Another issue that boggles my mind is that a large majority of the minorities are democrats.  I think it is time for the regressive party, their minions, their sheeple read the history of America.

“Who made it legal for women like Rosa Parks to have to give up her seat for white people? Democrats. Who was bombing black churches? Democrats? Who imposed segregation? Democrats. Who was hosing blacks, and releasing dogs on them? Democrats. Who arrested MLK? Democrats. MLK Was fighting the institutionalized bigotry of DEMOCRATS. But nah, the idea of him being a republican is just ridiculous…”-Alfonzo Rachel

For now, I want to focus on the modern slavery that is taking place today in America.  For those that fear political correctness and for all of you regressive Democrats out there, take a couple of minutes from your fainting couches and read the statement below and watch the trailer.

Dear Fellow Patriot,

I am CL Bryant, a former democratic radical, former NAACP Chapter President, current Tea Party leader and eternal freedom fighter. I have journeyed the new Underground Railroad to escape from the Progressive plantations of the government masters, the eyes of liberal overseers and the whips of conformity. I am the Runaway Slave!


Don’t let the oppressors intimidate you-FLUSH OUT TYRANNY!

Leave a Reply

